Owners-Bo and Alison Robbins - brobbins@fusionfurnitureinc.com
 
V.P. of Operations- Mike Hudson - mhudson@fusionfurnitureinc.com
 
Accounts Receivable-Mary Hill- mhill@fusionfurnitureinc.com
 
 
Traffic-David Carter- dcarter@fusionfurnitureinc.com
 
Customer Service (Parts)-Alissa Hale- ahale@fusionfurnitureinc.com
 
Accounts Payable-Bonnie White - bwhite@fusionfurnitureinc.com
 
 
 
 

Fusion Furniture Inc.
957 Pontotoc County Industrial Park Road
Ecru, MS 38841
Phone: (662) 489-1296
Fax: (662) 489-1298
Home / About Us / Products / Sales Reps / Customer Service / Contact Us