Find a Rep

Name Email Territory
Ed Logan ed.logan@comcast.net Sales Manager
Phillip Gough pgough@fusionfurnitureinc.com National & Key Accounts Manager
Brad Pyne pyne33@gmail.com Northeast
Challen Hillberry challenhillberry@gmail.com Indiana / Illinois
David McElveen mcelveenmac@aol.com Mississippi
House brobbins@fusionfurnitureinc.com Majors
Don White jimwhitestl@hotmail.com Oklahoma, Texas
Josh Kauffman, Brad Pyne joshua.kauffman@yahoo.com East Coast, Virginia
Kelly Haines kelleyhaines@me.com South Florida
Michelle Grant michellegrant9@hotmail.com Iowa, Illinois(Southern), Missouri, Nebraska
Mickey Justice mickey_justice@hotmail.com Georgia
Ray Huppe rhuppe@msn.com Oregon, Washington
Rhonda Urbanowski rhonda587@msn.com Ohio, Michigan
Roger Reed roger.d.reed@gmail.com Alabama
Steve Taylor stevektaylor@comcast.net Arkansas
Don White dwhite9242@gmail.com Oklahoma, Texas
Loai loai@regencyfurniture.biz Middle East
Mark Cargile mcar615@gmail.com Kentucky, Tennessee
Don White chuck.ogle@att.net Texas
Michelle Grant info@karlosman.com Iowa, Illinois(Southern), Missouri, Nebraska
Hank Butler Hank@hankbutler.net North Carolina, South Carolina
Loai saglambilal@hotmail.com Turkey
Josh Kauffman, Brad Pyne brianbrodt@gmail.com NorthEast
Hank Butler shelleystuart@yahoo.com North Carolina, South Carolina